Term dates

Spring term 2018

Inset days (no pupils, staff training): Thursday 4th and Friday 5th January

Term begins: Monday 8th January

Break up for half term: Friday 9th February

Return: Monday 19th February

Break up for Easter holidays: Tuesday 27th March

Summer term 2018

Inset day (no pupils, staff training): Monday 16th April

Term begins:
 Tuesday 17th April

May day holiday: Monday 7th May

Break up for half term: Friday 25th May

Return:
 Monday 4th June

Break up for Summer holidays: Wednesday 18th July at 1pm